Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

VACPN Years of Service List

Updated in April 2017

5 Years

10 Years

15 Years

20 Years

25 Years

30 Years

Pamela Clifton

Aljune Lee

Donna Horan*

Joanne Archie*

Allison O'Brien*

Sharon Daniels*

Crystal Hicks*

Jen Phelps* 

Lisa Babilon*

Jan Puffenberger*



Rebecca Jenkins

*Cheryl Zellmer

Irma Mahone*

Alic'e Robinson

Kirk Morton*

Mable Williams

Louise Pesnicak*

Marina Sinyard

*Denotes members who have held a VACPN office

2021-2022 Member List

as of Member Payment for Fall 2021 Conference & after:

Lisa Babilon

Nina Beaman

Joann Berkson

Cathleen Fleming

Grindl Haney

Charles McDonough

Hayley McMichael

Lindsay Moffett

Elizabeth Moonan

Dana Moore

Kem Puryear

Deirdre Ramirez

Kim Revis

Pilar Vigil

Joanna Wade

Letitia Wallace

Hazelynn White